Channel

Pastel Payroll also makes use of channel partners to sell and support it’s products.

1 Comment

Filed under Channel

One response to “Channel

  1. JF Swanepoel

    I phoned the compensation dept in Pretoria after holding for 58 minutes a gentleman answered I told him I want to enquire about the status of claim that have been lodged I gave him the claim number as well. After holding for 10 minutes he came back with a reply that he is not allowed to answer my question but told me to phone my local dept of labour. When I called they told me that the only compensation dept are in JHB and PTA. What am I to do to get an answer please.

Leave a Reply

